My New Home!

Greetings my darling little love monkeys!

Just a real quick note to let you know that my website is up and running across the world wide web! That’s right my excited little love monkeys, patricialeever.com is on the loose!

If you would like to continue to receive email updates from me, PLEASE slide on over to patricialeever.com and subscribe over there as subscribers I have here will not carry over 😦

Thank you so much my darlings, you are all so amazing and wonderful and I love you all so stinking much!

Patty ❤

Leave a Reply

