Happy Friday: Upcoming Fun Times!

Happy Friday my magnanimous little love monkeys! Did you wrap the week in a bow and give it a make over that it will never EVER forget? You’re dingly dangly right you did!

Well, I don’t know about y’all, but in my corner of the world, beautiful down town Santa Clarita, it has been hotter than the surface of the sun! I’m not even joking, it’s been ugly hot out here and humid to boot! Now granted, I am a California gal and my idea of humid and someone say in South Carolina’s idea of humid are worlds apart, but dadgum I’ve been sweating me arse off man! And let’s face it, swamp crotch is forgiving to no one.

But enough about my overheated, sweaty self, let us move along into some fun times that are headed your way! That’s right, I said FUN TIMES!! Get ready cause…

That’s right, we, and by “we” I mean my fantabulous marketing associate Traci and myself, are gearing up for all kinds of fun things for my special little love monkeys!

The fun begins Sept. 19th for International Talk Like A Pirate Day! Oh yes, it exists! And we are cooking up a contest that should be all kinds of fun and we are going to give away a Cat O’ Nine Tails e-book and some awesome swag! So brush up on your “Arrrrrgghs” and “Shiver me timbers” and join in the fun!

Also we are in the process of scheduling a Treasure Hunt Blog Tour that will include some awesome blog like A Tale of Many Reviews, Readaholics Anonymous and Books-N-Kisses where there will be even MORE giveaways and interviews with me and some of your favorite Cat O’ Nine Tails characters! I mean really, who wouldn’t want a sit down with the Walsh Brothers…

Wouldn’t you like to be the filling in THAT hunk sammich?

So, be on the look out for more information on both of those fun things! And don’t forget, you can get your copy of Cat O’ Nine Tails signed, deets in last Friday’s blog post here!

That is all for now my darlings! Have a magnificent weekend and stay tuned for the Oh My Monday! blog post on Monday!

Until next time,

Patty ❤

 

4 comments on “Happy Friday: Upcoming Fun Times!

  1. Sounds like you have a lot of fun things coming up. And you’re right about the Walsh brothers. I’ll be watching for the tour!

  2. arggg! ARGG! arrrgg!! <—a bit rusty but practicing 🙂
    YAY for swag!

Leave a Reply

