Oh My Monday!

Greetings my sparkly little love monkeys!

Less than 24 hours until Cat O’ Nine Tails is released unto the world like a mighty pirate galleon!

That’s right! It is finally time to GET YOUR PIRATE ON!!

Everyone WOOOOO with me…

WOOOOOOOOOOooooooOOOOOOOOoooooooOOOOOOO!!!!!

When Orrin and his brother Kale are hired by Queen Winifred to hunt down Aeron and her band of miscreants, Orrin never dreamed he’d fall in love with the beautiful she pirate, or the kind, accepting people of her island hideaway. As they grow closer, Aeron reveals her jaded past with Queen Winifred to Orrin; he doesn’t hesitate to offer his help to bring Winifred’s evil reign to an end. Aeron and Orrin soon discover that the strongest weapon in their combined arsenal is the love they have for each other.

You can get your very own copy over at Omnific Publishing!

Do you want your copy signed? No problem, I’m working on bookplates as well as signing up over at Kindlegraph so you can even have your e-book signed, isn’t that cool!

And, over the weekend I got and incredible review from Miss Mandy of Twimom101 Book Blog as well as a fun little segment with her, my Top Ten! Thank you so much Miss Mandy for all of your support ❤

I have a feeling there is more I want to say, but I’m drawing a complete blank! It could be because I only got a couple of hours of sleep last night. Excited much? Okay, I also watched a scary movie and sat in the bathroom for a good fifteen minutes trying to work up the courage to go back out into the dark of my bedroom. I’m a big chicken, I admit it.

However I promise as soon as I remember what else I wanted to say or if anything super exciting happens before midnight EST I will pop back in and let my love monkeys know!

Until next time,

Patty ❤

2 comments on “Oh My Monday!

  1. trust me it was my absolute pleasure having you on my blog and being able to read/review Cat O’ Nine Tails was such an honor!! loved the book and hope everyone else rushes out to buy it tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

