Happy Friday: The SWAG!

Happy Friday my cheeky little love monkeys! Did you sneak up on this week like a ninja and beat it into submission with your love monkey nunchucks of domination? You’re frakkin right you did!

It’s back to school week in the SCV and praise be to all that is holy all my children survived the summer! YAY for restraint on my part because I’m not gonna lie, they tried my patience to the last thread. God love those kids and so do I, but I hope to shout they were liked to drive me batty!

Now, you might be wondering to yourselves, “Patty, I’ve heard the term before, but what the heck is SWAG?”

It’s simple, Stuff We All Get, SWAG! Unless you are one of my cheekier love monkeys and you might know it as S*@t We All Get, which is how I know it 😉 SWAG are the little bits and bobs that get handed out for various reasons. For example, at Comic Con, there was a ton of SWAG in the way of pins, cards, posters, bags, magnets, tattoos and on one occasion tee shirts!

So, what kind of SWAG will be available to my special little love monkeys? Remember on Monday’s post when I told you about the Romance Trading Cards? Yep, that’s right! Yours truly has come up with 6 trading cards for 6 different Cat O’ Nine Tails characters!

Here is the front of the cards…

And the set of 6 includes…

Pretty aren’t they? I just sent the images off to the printer so fingers crossed I didn’t screw anything up!

In addition to the trading cards there will also be an awesome bookmark!

The front…

And the back…

Micha did such an amazing job with the bookmarks! And not to toot my own horn, but I did the trading cards. Okay, maybe just a one little toot 😉

Now, how do you get these? Simple, come out to an event (and there will be events) and you can get them from me there or if you aren’t anywhere near where said events are being held I’m sure we can come up with a way to get them out to ya via the awesome website my dearest friend, The Divine Miss Mindy, is creating for me. I’ve seen the mock-up and it is beautiful 😀

Well, that’s all I have for you this week, only 11 more days until Cat O’ Nine Tails release! Want to read little tid-bits? You can see a quote a day on my Facebook Page and on my Twitter

Also, you can head on over to Cat O’ Nine Tails Goodreads page and enter to win not one but TWO copies up for grabs!

Have a good weekend my sweet little love monkeys and please stay tuned for Oh My Monday! on Monday!

Until next time,

Patty ❤

5 comments on “Happy Friday: The SWAG!

  1. Amanda says:

    Everything looks great!!

  2. Your swag looks great! I just inquired about this and really should have known you were already on it. I love your blog look too!!! Wish I could get my final design done…hate waiting on others. haha

  3. Very nice!!!!! I like them LOTS!!!!

Leave a Reply

