Happy Friday: Another e-ARC Giveaway!

Happy Friday my bouncy little love monkeys! Did you lasso this week, hog tie it and brand it, thus proclaiming your dominance over it with a resounding YEE-HAW? Yeah, you’re darn tootin ya did!

Did you miss me last week? I sure as heck missed all of you! I had a BLAST at Comic-Con though! Saw some great movie trailers, nabbed some groovy swag and sat in a panel with Steven Spielberg and Peter Jackson! Oh yeah, it was a good weekend for yours truly 🙂

So, guess what I’m looking at RIGHT NOW? Well, besides the morning news anchors on my television and the cat clawing at my arm trying to grab my attention.

I have, in my possession at this very moment, the very first cover art samples for Cat O’ Nine Tails!!

YES!! I’m staring at them right now! RIGHT NOW!! Is it horrible that I can’t stop looking at them or that it makes me giddy as a pig in slop to see my name on the cover? I wish I could show you but all I can do at the moment is tease you with the fact that they are AWESOME!!!

Okay, my anxious little love monkeys, on to what the title of this post promises, ANOTHER Cat O’ Nine Tails e-ARC giveaway! You all remember the Sizzling Summer Author Extravaganza, hosted by the loverly Miss Lisa Sanchez, right? Of course you do, you’ve been checking out all of the guest posts like the good little love monkeys that you are 🙂

This Sunday your very own Mama monkey will be closing out the Sizzling Summer Author Extravaganza with her very own Cat O’ Nine Tails e-ARC giveaway!  I told you you’d have another chance to win, didn’t I? Now mark your calendars and make sure to check out Lisa Sanchez’s blog on Sunday, July 31st, for all the deets and have no fear, I will post a reminder blog because I don’t want anyone to miss out on their chance to get their pirate on!

Well, that’s all I have for you today my darlings, be good little love monkeys this weekend and I’ll be back next Friday with another Happy Friday bit of love, please stay tuned 😀

Until next time,

Patty ❤

Leave a Reply

