New Release Date!

Greetings my crispy little love monkeys, just a quick little note for you today!

I received word from my publisher last night of a new release date!! Why is this so exciting? Well, because it is a SOONER release date, August 30th! Another reason why this is so exciting is that the number 30 is my lucky number!! AND even ANOTHER reason for the excitedness is that they are working on my cover art samples RIGHT NOW!!

Do you know what that means? That means that this is really REALLY happening!!! I mean, I know it was happening before but this is like really really REAL! I’m practically vibrating with excitement!!

I just realized that I’ve used a ridiculous amount of exclamation points in the post! But I can’t help it, I’m just SO EXCITED!!!

I’ve also just realized that I’ve used an extreme amount of CAPITALIZATION! But again, SO EXCITE!!!

That’s all I have for now, stay tuned for Friday for Happy Friday where I will announce another chance to win an e-ARC of Cat O’ Nine Tails!! WOOOOHOOOO!!

Until next time,

Patty ❤

 

This entry was posted in Journey.

2 comments on “New Release Date!

  1. That is fabulous news Patty! Congratulations! Can’t wait to read it 🙂

Leave a Reply

