And The Winner Is…

Greetings my froofy little love monkeys! I promised I’d come back this week and announce the winner of the Cat O’ Nine Tails e-ARC, didn’t I?

Well here I am! *waves & blows kisses*

First, I would like to thanks each and every person that took the time to enter! You humble me with your support and interest in my work, I truly adore you all more than you will ever know ❤

And now, I would like to congratulate Miss Judy Cox, the winner of the super special sneak peek, a Cat O’ Nine Tails e-ARC! I hope you enjoy reading as much as I enjoyed writing it!

Now remember love monkeys, there is another e-ARC up for grabs at the end of this month, so you will all have another chance to get your pirate on early 🙂

I’d also like to announce that I now have an official author Goodreads account! YAY! If you would do me a solid and swing on over and be a FAN! And a few little reminders, first off in addition to the Goodreads author account, you can also pop on over to my Facebook page and “like” me or you can bounce on over to Twitter and tweet me! I so love talking to my love monkeys!

One more little reminder, there will be no Happy Friday post this week because I will be getting my geek on at ComicCon in San Diego! What? You’re going too! Shoot me a tweet or a Facebook message and we’ll hug it up love monkey style 🙂

That’s all for now my darlings, please stay tuned and have a great week!

OH! One more thing I would like to wish my darling hubs a happy anniversary! 20 years, 4 kids, 3 cats, 1 dog and I’d do it all again in a heartbeat! He is MY Orrin 🙂

Until next time,

Patty ❤

This entry was posted in Journey.

Leave a Reply

