Time’s Up!

Yes, my sparkly little love monkeys, the Cat O’ Nine Tails e-ARC giveaway is now officially closed.

Now, now, dry your wee little eyes, there will be another one coming at the end of the month!

Can I get WOOHOO! *WOOHOO*

I sure hope you all had a lovely time at BlogFest 2011 and stuck your monkey paws in every giveaway you could, good luck to you all!

As for my little giveaway, a name shall be drawn at random and announced this week!

Good luck to you all my amazing little love monkeys, your support means the world to me! I adore you all and wish that I could give each and every one of you a prize ❤

Stay tuned!

Until next time,

Patty ❤Heehee ❤

 

Leave a Reply

