Happy Friday: Share the Love <3

Happy Friday my fuzzy little love monkeys! Did you shatter this week like it had been dipped in liquid nitrogen? You’re dadgum right you did!

So today I’m going to do something a little different. Today is the launch on the Sizzling Summer Author Extravaganza! That’s right, July is here and a plethora of amazing authors will be dazzling you with their guest blog posts and possibly a giveaway or two. Who will be guest blogging? Of course you can check here to see who is blogging when. Who is giving what away? Well, my cherubic little love monkeys, you will have to pop in every day to see! However, I can guarantee one giveaway on July 31st!

A super special, first read! You, yes YOU can win an official ARC (Advance Readers Copy) for Cat O’ Nine Tails! Be one of the first to get your pirate on!

Now, I have to admit that I had a wee bit of a freak out this morning. I wasn’t certain if I was going to have an ARC to giveaway at that time because my release date had been pushed back. But have no fear my pets, I checked in with The Amazing Traci, my marketing guru, and she assured me that there will be an ARC! So props to The Amazing Traci and her pimptastic skillz!

So, that’s it for me this week…

Nah, I’m kidding! I wouldn’t leave my love monkeys with nothing pretty to look at! That would be a travesty!

That being said, I’d like to share with you a few little bits that you might read about in Cat O’ Nine Tails…

You might read about something like this…

Use your crafty little imaginations and visualize her with red hair 😉

There might also be a bit of this…

And maybe, just maaaaayyyybe, you might get a smattering of this…

😉

Okay, now this really is all I have for you this week! Don’t forget to head on over to the Sizzling Summer Author Extravaganza and share some love with my fellow authors! They are all amazing and wonderful! Also, you are welcome to pop on over to Twitter, Facebook or Goodreads and say hi, I adore my love monkeys!

Take care and have a safe 4th of July, holiday weekend to my fellow American love monkeys and stay tuned for next week!

Until next time,

Patty ❤

 

Leave a Reply

