Happy Friday: Location, Location, Location!

Happy Friday my bubbly little love monkeys! Did this week sneak up on you like a ninja in the night, try to best you with its ninja like ways and did you take it down with your nunchucks like a magic super ninja? You’re ding-dangly right you did!

Just a wee little note that next Friday begins the Sizzling Summer Author Extravaganza! I would like to thank the lovely Lisa Sanchez for hosting this event, I’m so honored for the opportunity to participate! Make sure you pop on over to see the list of amazing authors participating! So so many talented authors, I’m humbled to be among them.

Okies, let’s get to the grit! Now, you may or may not know that our fair Aeron has a secret island that she resides on when she is not off doing her piratey type things. So strap on your bathing suit, grab a beach towel and a drink with an umbrella in it and behold Aeron’s Island…

Can you just picture Orrin lounging on the sand?

Or maybe sprawled across a rock in the sun?

Or maybe, just maybe, taking a wee bath under a waterfall? Hang on, let me help you a bit…

Okay, so I just wanted an excuse to post these photos of Ben Hill, is that so wrong?

Well, my chocolatey little love monkeys, that is all I have for you today. Stay tuned for next Friday when I bring you another little treatastic treat! Don’t forget to pop on over to the Sizzling Summer Author Extravaganza calendar and scroll to July to check out who is blogging when and mark YOUR calendars! Also, pop on over to my Facebook Fan Page and say hey, I just love hearing from you 🙂

Have a great weekend my little love monkeys!

Until next time,

Patty ❤

 

 

 

Leave a comment