Happy Friday: Math, Cat O’ Nine Tails Style!

Happy Friday my fabulotastic little love monkeys! Did you open up a can o’ whoop-ass and feed it to this week and show it who’s boss? Yeah ya did!

Well, at least this week was a little less hectic for yours truly. It was the last week of school for the girls which means no homework! WOO HOO! Plus, as you saw in my blog earlier this week, the manuscript is off to the boss lady managing editor! Again I say WOO HOO! Aaaaaaand to round out the fun, it is a mere two months until Cat O’ Nine Tails release! TWO MONTHS!! That’s just 60 days! I think that’s deserves a wave, don’t you?

All together now…WOOOooooooOOOOOOoooooooOOOOOOOOOooooo!!!

So, in celebration of all that, I’m going to give you a little math lesson, Cat O’ Nine Tails style!

It’s no big secret that math and I are NOT friends. Heck, I have to get the boys to help the girls with their arithmetic homework sometimes because it’s beyond my skill level and we’re talking 4th grade stuff here.

That being said, this is the way I like to do math 🙂

Let’s take our heroine, she-pirate extraordinaire, Aeron Lynch…

Brought to life by none other than the fabulously gorgeous, Rachelle Lefevre…

And add one super hunky hero bounty hunter, Orrin Walsh…

Brought to life by what we assume is a Photoshopped version of, Ben Hill but could very well be just a mystery man. I’ll give you all a moment to stare deep into his blue eyes and ogle his manly self….

And then add one lagoon, complete with waterfall on a secluded pirate island…

All of that equals…well, in my head, it equals this…

Now THAT is how I like to do math 😉

Well there you have it my sweet little love monkeys! Did you like that treat? Don’t forget that you can find all these photos on my Facebook! I now have one of those author/fan page things so that is where all the photos will be from now on. I will be changing the link in the upper right but I will also give it to you here Facebook Fan Page you can go over there and click the little “like” button and like me because I not only like you, I LOVE YOU!

That is all from me this week my darlings! I hope you have a great weekend, mine is starting off great because I’m heading off to get my hair did! Be safe and be good to each other! Stay tuned for next Friday when I whip up some other little bit of treaty goodness for you 🙂

Until next time,

Patty ❤

One comment on “Happy Friday: Math, Cat O’ Nine Tails Style!

  1. Paula says:

    Hebbabibble skibwally dubblybop bippsqualdeek. (That’s total babble with drool in mouth) 🙂

Leave a Reply

