Happy Friday: The Mystery Man Found?

Happy Friday my googly little love monkeys! Did you whip this week into shape? Yeah ya did!

So, as you might have noticed from my little picture over there on the right, I got some new photos taken for the book cover. I’m not gonna lie, I felt like a HUGE cheese ball the entire shoot and the photo that you see was caught when I was goofing off and just being me. I know, I know, this is shocking new to all of you that I am a big ol’ gooftastic nerdling. Heck, even when they asked me to make a serious face, I couldn’t even do it. But, I’m happy with what I came home with and that is all what is important right?

Okay, on with why you’re really here, your Friday treat!

All together now….

YAAAAAAAAAAAAYYYYYY!

Now, I’m sure all you ladies remember this fellow…

*moment of silence for ogling*

As you might recall this is the inspiration for Orrin Walsh, Cat O’ Nine Tails’ male lead. You might also recall that we had no clue who this glorious creature was. Mind you, I still have no clue for CERTAIN who he is, as my super sleuths and I have come to the conclusion that said photo has been photo shopped which is why we can’t get a definite identification on him, but I digress.

I would like to thank the head of my super sleuth squad, Miss Sue, for working her little fingers and eyeballs to the bone. She really went to bat for us all and scoured the web for pretty men, not to mention the hours upon hours she spent staring at the original photo. Anyhoodle, we believe that our mystery man is…

This is male model, Ben Hill

Can you see the resemblance?

Is it really him with a little Photoshop work? Very well could be. Blue eyes, same brow shape, same facial hair shape and same face shape.

Plus, there are these photos that I found over at the Ben Hill appreciation tumblr, http://fuckyeahbenhill.tumblr.com/ and as far as I’m concerned, Ben works for me 🙂

Oh yes, I’m all aboard the Ben Hill train, next stop, Hotsville!

Holy wet man in a towel Batman!

I’m sorry, I got a little carried away there.

What do you think my brilliant little love monkeys, do you think it’s him? Leave him some love either way, because he is just really really pretty!

As always, these lovely photos will be loaded into my Facebook album for your viewing pleasure. What? You didn’t know I had a Facebook? I DO! You can clickety click it over to the right as well as Twitter, Goodreads and you can also subscribe to my silly little blog if you are so inclined 🙂

Please stay tuned for next Friday for another treat! Be good little love monkeys and have a great weekend!

Until next time,

Patty<3

This entry was posted in Journey.

Leave a Reply

