Happy Friday Introductions:Rounding Out the Cast!

Happy Happy Friday my sweet little dumplings! Did you look this week in the face and proclaim, your collective awesomeness? Yeah ya did!

So, this week I had a bit of a “HOLY CRAP” moment. Yes, this week it occurred to me that it is three months until the release of Cat O’ Nine Tails! That’s right, a mere twelve weeks until my baby is released into the world. And yes, this “HOLY CRAP” moment hit me like a brick and literally stopped me in my tracks as I was bopping through my family room to which I actually said out loud, “OH HOLY CRAP!”

I have to admit, everything has been going so fast that I can’t believe it’s really happening. Of course, now that I said that, the next three months are going to crawl by with an unGodly slowness. But there is still so much to do in that little bit of time. There’s a book trailer to make, the cover design, one more round of developmental edits, managerial edits and let us not forget I have to find a place to stick in the random “HOLY CRAP” moments.

*whew*

Okay, let’s move onto important business, the final introduction!

Now, the final Cat O’ Nine Tails character I’d like to introduce you to is…

William

This young man is Danish male model Mathias Lauridsen.  He really struck me as Will when I saw him.  Fresh, young with a regal edge.  Now, that regal edge is very important because William in Queen Winifred’s son.

That’s right, he’s a prince but what on earth is he doing as part of Aeron’s pirate crew?

You will have to read Cat O’ Nine Tails to find out!

Okay, this picture is not of Mr. Mathias Lauridsen nor do I know who this young man is.  But to be completely frank, I don’t really care, he’s pretty and he reminded me of Will.  Yeah, I know, I’m sorry to torture you with the pretty, but I’m sure you will all survive 😉

Now, before you despair over the fact that this is the last introduction, let me assure you all that I would NEVER leave my love monkeys twisting in the wind.  No I will not!  I will find some sort of treat for you every Friday because that’s just how I roll!  I take care of my darling little poppets!  You are just going to have to stay tuned to see what I can come up with for you next week 🙂

Don’t forget, these pretty pictures will be available for your viewing pleasure via my Facebook!  You may also tweet me and Goodreads me or you can just subscribe to this little blog if that’s what turns your crank.  All links to the upper right.

Have a great weekend, my squinchy little love monkeys, and to all the mommies out there have a FABULOUS Mother’s Day!  I know I’m going to, the hubs and spawns are taking me to see Thor tonight, in 3D!  I may actually need a bib because Chris Hemsworth is yu-hu-hummy!

Until next time,

Patty ❤

Leave a Reply

