Happy Friday Introductions, The Right-Hand Man

Happy Friday my lovelies! I hope this week has been good to you and I KNOW that y’all have been good little love monkeys 😉

I’ve been working my not so little booty off with my current round of edits. But I had to make time to give my darlings a little bit of love and introduce you to another member of our supporting cast!

That’s right, its intorductions time!! Today’s Cat O’ Nine Tails character is our leading lady’s bestie and right-hand man…

Darcy

Now, if you watch the Spartacus series on Starz you are familiar with Manu Bennett who plays Crixus.  He’s been in many other movies and series, 30 Days of  Night and Xena: Warrior Princess, just to name a few and I chose him because he just looks like one bad mofo, doesn’t he?

Darcy has been with Aeron from the beginning of her pirating career.  He is quite the intimidating individual who has his own “methods” of persuasion that has garnered him a reputation across the seven seas.  But is there more to him than just bad ass pirate?

You’ll have to read Cat O’ Nine Tails to find out 🙂

So there you have it!  As always, you can find the pictures you see here, and all of the others, over at Facebook.  Just clickity click the linkity link over to the right and let us be friends!  Don’t Facebook?  No fear, you can also tweet me, goodreads me or just subscribe to this blog and get email updates!  All links to the right.

Stay tuned, darlings, there will be another introduction next Friday as well.

Have a wonderful weekend, my tasty little love monkeys and don’t do anything I wouldn’t do 😉

Until next time,

Patty ❤

Leave a Reply

