Friday Introductions, Brotherly Love!

Happy Friday, my sweet little love monkeys! Did you all have a good week? Mine was a little bit bonkers with not only all four of my kids off for Spring Break, but the hubs was out-of-town for a few days on business. Oy.

As you can see, I survived. More importantly, so did the children. Granted it looks like a bomb went off in my house, but everyone made it out alive due to the wonders of a Xanax, Ativan and Valium candy necklace with a vodka chaser for mommy.

I kid, I kid!

Mostly 😉

But enough about my parental woes, onto what is REALLY important…today’s introduction!

So, without any further ado, may I introduce the next character from Cat O’ Nine Tails!  A supporting character, our leading man Orrin’s brother….

Kale Walsh

He’s pretty no?

This, ladies and gents, is male model David Gandy.  I found him on the web whilst I was searching for the man behind Orrin (who I still haven’t found yet) and when I saw him I thought to myself, “Self, that right there, is Kale if I ever saw him!”  I believe these are some older photos of Mr. Gandy but this is how Kale is pictured in my wee little mind.

Kale Walsh is Orrin’s younger brother and his first in command.  He’s a fiercely beautiful ladies man that has left a trail of very satisfied women (and very angry husbands) in his wake.  However, he makes no excuses for it.  He’s a scoundrel and he loves every minute of it.

There is more to this supporting character, but you’ll just have to read to book to find out what it is 😉

There you have it, my darling love monkeys!   Again, you can find these photos and all of the others on my Facebook, just clicky the linky to the right.  You can also clicky the linky for Twitter and tweet me or Goodreads and friend me over there!

Stay tuned for next Friday and another introduction!

Have a fantabulous weekend my lovelies, be good little monkeys 🙂

Until next time,

Patty ❤

Leave a Reply

