Good News!!

Get ready my lovlies, we have a release timeframe!!

That’s right, good Lord willing and the creek don’t rise, my book will be available late summer 2011!  We’re shooting for August so keep your fingers crossed that all goes well and we can keep with that.  But, you know, things happen that are beyond the control of the average human being so while there is a specific date, we’re going to be keeping that under our hats for now.

I’m excited beyond excitedness!!

Until next time, my little love monkeys, stay tuned and keep your eyes peeled for an introduction to our leading lady in the near future.

3 comments on “Good News!!

  1. Well I am very far out of the loop because I had no idea you were writing a book. But OMG! Happy happy news! So proud of you lady!! I can’t wait for this to happen for you. You have worked so hard and you certainly deserve it. You’re going to autograph our copies, yes? 🙂

    On another note…why can I not subscribe to this blog of yours? I don’t see the option…

  2. Hmmmm, there should be a little box down at the bottom at the comment page that you can click to subscribe.

    And thank you so much Bonbon, you know dang well I’ll sign your copy!

  3. Caryn Beatty says:

    Woohoo Mama!!!! And I of course won’t even ask for an autographed copy …. I’ll beg! Muah!

Leave a Reply

